Many scientists are concerned about global warming. Research shows that the worldwide increase in temperature is getting worse. Furthermore, global warming seems to be related to levels of pollution in the atmosphere. Discuss the causes of global warming and possible solutions to the problem.

With a rapid growth towards Industrialisation, our human race is impacting all-natural occurring phenomena. It has therefore led to major environmental issues such as global warming due to a drastic increase in pollution and waste generation, but there are a number of solutions available to tackle them. This essay will discuss the causes and profer solutions to it. Recent development and globalisation have a drastic impact on our mother nature and this is turning out to be the worst problem for all living beings. Due to the increase in population and associative commutation, the consumption of natural resources is exponentially increased resulting in all sorts of pollution. In all metropolitans, due to an increase in the number of factories and industries, the amount of garbage generated is huge. Consequently, all the surrounding water bodies are dumped with the by-products released during production and in turn pollute our environment thereby increasing the impurity level of our city. As an illustration, a cloth manufacturing organisation is releasing out harmful chemicals in the nearby water source making it polluted. However, there are ways of tackling the above-mentioned problem. Government should make strict rules that should adhere to save environment guidelines. For example, any factory that is not following the rules should be heavily fined so that they will not repeat it again. Furthermore, we all should be committed to a common motto to save our planet and should promote recycling at all levels of our society. Firstly, this will reduce the dependency on the government and secondly, will prevent all types of pollution generated through our actions. To conclude, with continuous development we are generating a tremendous amount of waste but we can make sure to channelize our waste and treat it under proper recycling techniques. Although it seems tedious, if each one of us will do our part, then our world will be a better place to live.