In some countries, marriages are arranged by the parents but in other cases, people choose their own marriage partner. Discuss both systems and state which one do you think is better. Give reasons and relevant examples for your answer.

Marriage is an unforgettable event in everyone’s life.it is believed by some individuals that, all the arrangements regarding marriages should be done by guardians, while others perceive that individuals should have the right to select their companions. This essay will examine both the arguments and draws a logical conclusion in the end. To commence with, some people deem that marriages should be managed by parents,because they have lived half of their life in marriage relationship. hence, they have more knowledge about, how to find correct partner for their children in terms of;behaviour, characteristics and traits because this things matters the most while selecting parents. Parents also believe that adults are too young to understand this things that is why parents ought to pick companion for youngsters. For instance, India marriage are not happen between 2 individuals they happen with 2 families and that’s why in India parents always show interference when it comes to choose partners for their own children. On the other hand, some people think that, individuals should be the one who selects their own partners because mutual understand Change the form of the verb understanding show examples between two persons should be prioritised the most. Moreover there are some other factors too which plays major role in selecting soulmate. Firstly, educational qualifications should be the same between the two who ties the know so they do not feel superiority complex. Secondly, before getting married couples should stay with each another in live in relationship term which is in the trend recently. However, I personally believe that marriage is a person decision and individuals should take responsibility to select their partners because of aforementioned reasons. In conclusion, parents also play indispensable role in children’s life but after certain age they should give their children chances made their own verdicts.