Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Air flights, whether it is international or domestic, nowadays, become an affordable luxury for middle-class people. However, this facility comes with both advantages and disadvantages. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments and I support the latter view. On the one side, cheap air tickets for passengers are beneficial in enormous ways. Firstly, time-saving is one of the main root advantages of air journey. Because of this, local and small businesses now expanding more in both international and domestic market. Besides, in case of emergency, it is a boon for ordinary people that they can reach easily their loved ones, without any financial hurdles, which is not possible a few decades before. On the other side, we can not deny the fact that cheap aeroplanes mean poor quality as well as an increased number of flights, which in turn, increase the pollution in the air,which is not present before, at that height, the atmosphere is already clean and clear. Furthermore, traffic congestion in the sky is more dangerous than road transportation. Thus, it is not recommended by safety authorities as it is like playing with everyone's life. In fact, a survey conducted by the national authorities of the USA shows that in near future, air travelling will become one of the riskiest ways of transport. Moreover, talking about other ways of transport, such as government and private buses, boats, and private cars, are highly impacted by air transportation. As a consequence, it will harmful for the economy of any nation as well as create an unemployment situation in a particular country. To recapitulation, I believe that the downsides of cheap air flights are more than the positives. Thus, cheap flights should be banned partially for some circumstances to balance the other ways of transport.