In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is greater than in the past. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

What's the perfect time period to give birth to a child after marriage in order to good development is a debatable question in this Era. Well in past the age gap between parents and children was less but now in few countries, this gap is greater. This essay will discuss is it a positive development if the age gap is greater. To begin with, the two main advantages of having a big age gap between parents and children is family will financially strong and parents are mature enough to handle their children. Most young parents are not financially good ultimately, this affects the family lifestyle. When the parents are mature they can handle any responsibility like they can teach young children how to behave, what skills should learn the teenagers and many other things. For example, my mom and dad taught me many different things that help me in my teenage life. Furthermore, the disadvantage of having less age gap between parents and children is immaturity. In some countries, young ones become parents, where the parents are still in the learning process and they are not enough mature to take responsibility this affects their children in different ways. For example, my neighbour's son is a spoiled kid because they are not enough mature to handle their son. To recapitulate the above data, few people argue that less age gap between parents and children is a positive tendency, However, having a greater age gap gives many advantages to parents like financial and in teams of maturity. I believe that the age gap should be big because it gives many opportunities for their children.