Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

It is an undoubtable undoubtedly fact that many offenders fall into vicious circles of criminal activity after serving their first punishment, which become a hot debate in society. On other worlds, there are some major reasons, resulting in increasing criminal activity and the authorities and government have to address this problem immediately to stop such situations happening To begin with, the first reason for this problem is that when offenders are released into environments, it is more likely they are not treated equally like others, not which could lead to the sense of isolation between offenders and community. For example, hardly any companies or businesses can recruit people who have a period in prison although they have special talent. In addition, having a long term in jail associated with the lack of professional skill, it is difficult for them to reintegrate with the community. They will be unemployed, that is why they fall into vicious circles because they cannot earn a living. Therefore, to stop this situation in society, the authorities and the government have to introduce some policies and set stricter rules which not only limiti limits stigma in human beings but also protect the rights of those underprivileged. Furthermore, the government also creates more opportunities and careers for them to correct their mistakes by operating some vovahmal training courses, for instance, they can acquire knowledge and make a living by themselves. In conclusion, there are many problems that have a huge impact on the community if offenders consistently violate and break a law. Hence the authorities and government take into account to resolve this problem.