Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

There is no doubt that many offenders fall into a vicious cycle of criminal activity after serving their first sentence, which is becoming a hotly debated issue in society. In other words, there are several main reasons for the increase in criminal activity and the authorities and the government must immediately tackle this problem to prevent such situations from occurring. First, one of the first problems with this is that when offenders are released into the environment they are more likely not to be treated the same as others, which can lead to a feeling of marginalization and isolation between the offender and the community. For example, it is rare for a company or business to hire people who have served time in prison despite their exceptional talent. In addition, the long prison term and the lack of professional skills make it difficult for them to reintegrate into the community. They will be unemployed, which is why they fall into a vicious cycle of not being able to earn a living. So, to put an end to this situation in society, authorities and governments must come up with policies and establish stricter rules to not only limit human discrimination but also protect the rights of the weak. Besides, the government also creates more opportunities and careers for them to correct their mistakes by organizing vocational training courses, such that they can acquire knowledge on their own and earn a living on their own.. In summary, there are many problems that have a great impact on the community if offenders continuously violate and violate the law. That is why the authorities and the government are stepping in to solve this problem.