Many people believe that it's better to learn something in group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that issue, whether the best idea to learn in the company instead of self-development. Many believe that group learning is the best way instead of separate studies. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, one of the main reasons group studying can get more benefits to the learners undoubtedly because this type of method can provoke other skills such as teamwork and leadership quality. For example, according to the recent survey said that when a learner can study in a company like a classroom while they might be gotten a lot of skills from another person consequently, the learners can learn more knowledge from others. Moreover, the unity of class not only teaches academic subject but also teaches unity. Furthermore, another key reason for the traditional method of learning is providing many advantages such as the learners can ask any doubt to follow students as a result, they are able to get immediate solution. For example, the traditional way of teaching method gives more chance to the students when they have any doubt about the syllabus while they can ask the tutor and obtain a clear answer from this. To be more precious, if a person studies together, he can adopt another person strategy consequently, they can use and get a higher score on the exam. To conclude, I strongly agree with this phenomenon because this idea of the learning process provides many skills from others as well as this creates a positive environment for the students. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation.