Many governments spend a lot of money on art. Some people think this investment in art is necessary, but others say the money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In contaporary era, it generally accepted that art enrich the society and plays a valuable role in culture and history. Although to promote the artistic orgnaizations, art galaries, and other art related matters government investe invested big amount of money on it, others believe that hard cash should be invested on public service and good cause. In my opine spending money on exelerating exhilarating medical and educational needs is more important than art. There are two main reasons why people think spend money on artwork is essentional. First and formost for most, it represent culture and history of the society. As artist keep alive history of the soceity in their art work, it’s essential to spend money on it so that they not only keep motivated but also encurage new artist. In addition to this, in techno world everything would be possible with technology including art, so to keep gathering attention oon real art its important to spend some handsome amoount on it. For instance, Madhubani is special kind of the art of Bihar, it represents culture and history of Bihar. And to keep it alive for long time or to promote the art and artist itss required goveronment support. There are however, some people including me, think that tax payers’ hard cash should be invest on public services. As most art galleries are getting huge amount of money from their ticket price it self, it’s important to invest in excelrate excel rate medical support by proliferation of staff and technologies. For instance, there are more then 5000 tourist visit Delhi art musium daily by paying $20 ticket price, so the musium it self earn $10000 daily and it looks like its more then suffcient to run a musium. Clearly, government needs to financially support to other public areas which actually required financial support in order to improve. In conclusion, as art galleries have other options to generate money its good to invest it in the area which are accessible by large number of people and which actually required financial support.