In many countries, there is a growing gap between the technical skills of younger people and those over the age of fifty. What problems does this cause, and what solutions could minimize the problems?

In many countries, has been calculated a growth between the technological skills of younger people and those over the age of fifty. This is may be due of the period in which the two generation were born: the young people were born in a time where the technology was already in development, instead the “old” people were born when the technology was just born. From the general problem we can understand that the effect that this issue may bring is a future world based on technology. First of all, one problem is that nowadays only young people can understand technology because they are growing up with this. This is an issue Change the form of the verb caused show examples cause when an old people have difficulties with technological instrument, they need to call someone younger to help them. A solution for this can be to organized some courses with the aim to teach also old human being how to use technology and to make it understandable to all generation. On the other hand, the use of technology is not good for the planet in which we are leaving in because there is an enormous consume of energy. A solution for this, since we cannot eliminate technology entirely, we can use it as little as possible or use it for half our work. In this way we can guarantee a better world for the future generations otherwise, if we continue to use technology for all kind of our activities, we will destroy our world. To conclude and to sum up all the solution for the initial problem, we can say that could be organized some courses to make technology more understandable to all human beings and we as people can minimize the use of technology to make our planet happier.