Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Human activity has had a bad effect on herbs and living beings around the globe. A few individuals believe that this cannot be changed, while others think steps can be taken to bring about a change. Firstly, it will discuss the reasons and secondly, the actions to bring the change. Breakthroughs in industrialization have already brought tremendous changes in all walk of human life, the world over. Although the government have started spreading awareness on saving trees, desertification and industrialization have already impacted greatly which led to the extinction of many species. In addition to this, erosion is the main cause of endangered species that cannot be changed and industrialization have also affected the polluting environment. According to a survey, researchers of the UN have predicted 1,00,000 species are threatened with obsolescence in this year. Education, one of the most important factors in the development of the individual in particular should be given top priority. desertification is the main cause for the elimination of trees and animals, not only governments around the world must take a step forward to spread awareness among the public and outlaw logging, but also educate folks on how destructive our activities can be for herbs and animals. To cite an example, the South African government outlawed erosion in 2015 having impressive results, because of which many species have been saved. In conclusion, logging has caused the destruction of shrubs and living beings, which leads some community to believe that this cannot be changed. However, in my opinion, government and individuals can do several things to stop those activities, which damages our planet.