Today, people in many countries can live and work anywhere they choose, because of improved cospommunication technology and tranrt. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, Due to vast digitalization and enhanced transportation working remote have become a blessing.There is no doubt that enormouns amount of countries have facility of working and living from anywhere for an individual.While there are two merits of these benefits such as low infrastructure expenses and reduced time consumption in commuting for work there are also drawbacks like poor quality of tasks and communication gaps due to geographical regions. To commence with,The most signification benefit of technological advancement is privilege of saving the manufacturing costs. This is because enabling flexible work policies allows many companies to take advantage of it and reduced the employees facilities cost such as electricity,cafeteria. In addition, the time travel to work has also been reduced since candidates can work from home meanwhile managers are now focusing on the resource utilisation. To illustrate a plentiful of global organisations have started working remote policy and no longer procure or lease any building for office premises as well as resources no longer need to face hefty traffic and spend their hours in it. This resulted in inflation in profit as well as productivity of entire segment has seen major growth. Neverthless, There are drawbacks such as sub standard of the events and misunderstanding in communication in a few areas. This is beacuse when working from a remote location do not gives authentic feeling of workspace and make us fatigue similarly many people face challenges as meeting face to face resolve multiple conflicts. For example:- A handful of individuals lives with their family which makes their home office chaotic and they couldn't focus on it like the office premises furthermore In person meetings can fix many business problems where email or text communications failed. Therefore, working and living in a particular region is equally important in order to maintain the business. To conclude, Although relaxed norms and advanced technology of many countries gives added advantage to their citizens it also disturbs work life balances. The advantages does outweigh the disadvantages as having the aid to work from anywhere increases business revenue and companies can utilise time effectively.