In some countries, there is an increase in the number of parents who educate their children at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

More parents prefer to family teaching in some countries nowadays. In my view, it reflects a positive development both in economy and the enhanced view of education. It is undoubtedly the economic development offers much guarantee for parental education at home. Parents can spend more time in the family rather than pushed by tough work, a condition that was very common several years ago when parents had to struggle to live for their belly satisfaction. Instead, parents are capable to company with their kids, teaching, playing, and shaping children to independent well-being individuals since they are more confident with their pockets today. This pattern would produce more creative and excellent next generations in verse, making our countries more developed. Another reason is the awareness of the importance of family education, driving people take more time to stay with their kids. The mental and conscious development gives more rational sight towards the growth of their kids. More people have realized their roles in the life of kids, not only delivery when they are born, but also the first tutors of their babies. They are aware that they need to lead kids to get in touch with the world and build their mind in aspects like creativity. It is well-accepted common sense in recent years rather than previous society when only those in high degrees could obtain. In conclusion, I firmly argue that the increased population prior to family education in the growth of their children is positive development.