Nowadays in many countries woman have full time jobs therefore it is logical to share household task evenly between man and woman To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Recently, occupation does not require not only men but also women due to the fact that companies focus on ability to work than gender. However, housework are activities that family member should be done the tasks by themselves so women do not to be housewoker. Personally, I totally agree with this view, although there are oppossing view to consider. The various reasons supporting my view will be given throughtout this essay. First of all, house is a place that has members in its,so housejobs are not the duties for a person in that accomdation. A common example of this is, woman does not a person who has to cook in every morning. Additionally, people can adjust the cycle of life by making a to do list or writing a planner every day which means that they be able to divide times for housing. Last but not least, work abilities for each gender are distinctive that leads to company to selectpeople in suitable position. On the other hands, It depends on each culture around the words. For instance, more westurn traditional force women to stay at home for doing houseworks than going out for working in full-time jobs. Moreover, some jobs must specific gender in their requirement because some busines probably need worker that has enough power to succes the task. To sum up, I agree with the fact that women do not acquire househould only by themselves. Finally, the member be able to spread this job or do it together.