Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Another point to consider is that many kids do not take their academics seriously during their young age. However, when they mature, their personality transforms completely. Furthermore, some students take interest in other fields like sports, art, music etc. Hence, they do not focus on their studies well. Lastly, I personally believe that there are a good proportion of people who do not like to simply cram for their exams. They become successful because of their creativity and their desire to do something different. There are numerous factors which help to achieve success in life. Firstly, I believe that hard work is the key to success. We should work hard and have some patience and perseverance to obtain desired results. Secondly, our goal should be clear. If we do not have a clear target, our hard work will be of no use. Thirdly, we should not get de-motivated by the obstacles that come in our way. We should try to fight with all the odds courageously. Fourth, we should try to take risks as and when required because they can give you a better result. Lastly, we should try to enhance our knowledge and we should keep on learning new things as they can help us in long run. To recapitulate, academic grades are just one of the factors that lead to success and consequently, through hard work and perseverance it is possible to achieve success even if one fails at school.