Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal . Some people , however , think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

There are different views about whether the main goal in countries should be considered the economic progress (according to the government view) or other targets can be as same as economic progress (in people mind). In my view, although having development in the economy would be beneficial, the other progress can have equal value with economic jump. In the following essay, both of the views will be discussed. On one hand, being some none-financial problems in societies would be the reason for seem similarity value between the economic and other goals. Moreover, If some issues are observed in countries which improvement in economic situation can not solve the problems lonely, it will need to look for other solutions. Also, this kind of solution would be as a goal for the government that can be vital as well as the economic progress. For instance, preventing to deforestation need the environmental protections from governments such as establishing some laws to decline environmental damage in the woodlands. Therefore, there are some matters in societies that need to virtual protection from governments as an aim behind the financial progress. On the other hand, the reason for governments belief about seeing economic advances as the main goal in societies would be the fact that many matters in a country have a root in the financial problems. Furthermore, many issues are influenced by the economic situation in countries which can not be improved unless the government sees the economic development as their necessary aim. For example, however, devorce is an emotional issue, the cause of it would be the financial problems in the couple's life such as inability to passing the life. Finally, the more government pay attention to economic progress as the most essential goal, the more other progress and improvements will appear in the countries. To sum up, I can understand the cause of governments view about economic advances as the strong gold, I argue that other targets might be valuable as well as economic developed because many matters are solved by solutions which is not economic.