In recent years,” responsible tourists” have paid attention to preserving both culture and environmrnt of the places thay visit. However, some poelpe say that it is impossible to be a “responsible tourist”. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more people travel around other place, it became a trendy. Thus, some people encourage visitors to be a "responsible tourists " who protect local culture and enviroment. However, it exist some people consider it's difficult to reach the standard of a "responsible tourist". Therefore, in the following essay, l will demonstrate my opinion. Firstly, the local scenic area have no measurement or facility to limit people doing some immoral behaviors. For example, if a person carry many litter and he or she want to abandon them in to Join the words into show examples a trash can, but there have no trash can so that some people have to abandon rubbish anywhere. Secondly, it depends on behaviour habitat of tourists, some tourists have low quality, they will take away some sovenior souvenirs like stones, soils etc. Meanwhile, we also carve wrrting or design on trees or walls. Although these are insignificant things, if millions of people all do taht, it lead to enormous destruction. Moreover,in oerder to earn more money, local scenic area management department have no limitation attract people visit here, it maybe change local environment and culture when more and more people visit these places, it will only be a matter of time when these places are contaminated and eventually ruined. In conclusion, if preserving local culture and ecosystem, the government has to improve management for scenic area, and for individual, we should control ourselves and reduce such impolite action, it will get better and better and we will closer to be a "responsible tourists ".