Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today a lot of countries provide social welfare to people which can support the long period searching for a job. However, my firm conviction is that in return services providing by authorities, people should be involved in community work for the betterment of not only society but also to the country. Attracting job-seekers could enhance the national spirit and educated people to be more responsive to different community's problem. For instance, the huge number of sick children in hospitals need simple communication and moral support. Hence, to attract individuals will get to know the problems faced by some persons and help volunteers to be more responsible towards his or her nation. Moreover, if the children will learn new things in life and get positive emotions from other people, this will also help them to feel better and may recover from their diseases. The organizationт of national events by the government also may improve the relationship of people to their country. For example, taking part in the sports event may develop feelings of pride in their country and contribute themselves to the tremendous event. Furthermore, this kind of work could improve organizational skills of volunteers and the ability to work in a huge team for their future work experiences. Moreover, this arrangement will help recipients of unemployment privileges to give something back to the society, in lieu of support they receive, and aid in the government saving money otherwise spent on paying salaries to workers. To conclude, there are many pros of making the voluntary task compulsory for job-seekers who draw benefits from the states. I believe that voluntary work better than unemployment because it could develop people in social and emotional areas, also to feel the belonging to activities of countries.