Many people believe that the priority of the government should be to ensure a growing economy. While others believe that the government should focus its efforts on uplifting the less fortunate? Discuss both views.

The majority of the people in the country think that developing an economy of a country should be considered first by the administration. Meanwhile, the rest of others thinks that poor people in a country should be at the top of the priority list. In this essay, I would discuss the territory economy level and the unwealthy people. Firstly, by improving the growth rate of an economy we can elevate the living standards of the people by bringing more goods and services to the country. Secondly, the unemployment rate of society is decreased. For instance, we can offer more jobs to underprivileged people by developing a new industry. And to that, we may also reduce the overall expense of the people who are living in the society. However, we should also give equal importance to the less fortunate people. Because poverty is the disgraceful and unjust condition that has always haunted humankind. It divides the people into classes like high class and low class. And it also leads to diversity among the people. so the authority must take effective measures for the people. for instance, an equal educational system for all, scholarships for below poverty line people, or to the first graduate people in a family. In conclusion, Economic growth leads to better living standards for the people. While considering the poor people we can improve the overall development of the economy of the country. So, the administration should give parallel importance to the economy and the less fortunate people.