Many people believe that individuals over 65 should not be allowed to continue working. Others think that people should be allowed to work for as long as they choose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that people do not need to continue their employment after the age of sixty-five but others think that there is no retirement age for their job. While doing the job for the entire lifetime seems fine, I believe that it is better to have a rest from at least 65. On the one hand, a custodial sentence provides a solution for the individual income but no longer have freedom for their lives. Elderly people might not have enough physical strength to work hard compared to a junior and the effect is varying with the employment level. For example, I worked in a company under the supervision of the maintenance manager there who is nearly 63 years old. Since he had subjected to a bypass operation, the job description doesn't fit him according to my perspective. Eventually, this system does not seem to be ideal because it will limit the employee workload. On the other hand, People who stop their workforce from the age, 65 are fortunate to expose to the freedom of physicality as well as in mentality. They can go a picnic, have some more fun times with their families, be more with the mental relaxation activities by using the free time after retirement, however, subject to how they enhanced their wealth in the past. Also, they have a low risk of being sick because of having more freedom. For example, researchers had found that people who lived longer maintained lots of space for their internal consciousness. In conclusion, although being employed after 65 having some opportunities, it does not help to elder society as a nation. It is recommended to stop working from the correct age and be in line with nature itself.