Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays sports play a very essential role in the personality development of an individual. but some people think that uttermost sports like free fall and skiing are extremely risky and authorities should ban this. This essay will explain why I disagree with the above statement. To begin with, it is important to understand that extreme sports build courage and refresh mental state. Sports itself has many benefits such as it enhances leadership qualities and comradeship however extreme sports such as freefall and skiing was not only eliminating fear but also help in distraction from a stressful life. While playing such sports the adrenalin rush in the body and that Feeling is very rewarding and pleasing. such athletes are known as the daredevils because of the stunts that they Perform while playing such sports. Thus participating in demanding sports not only refreshes your mind but also kicks the scare factor. Having said that, it is important to know that safety measures shouldn’t be ignored while playing extreme sports. although extremely demanding sports could be fun but very risky at the same time so athletes who play such games should follow all the standard operating procedures and rules to achieve their goal and get success in that particular sport. For instance, in freefall, the instructor should check if the parachute belt is tight before commencing the Jump similarly while in skiing, it’s the athlete's responsibility to report any problem that he faces. Therefore safety procedures are highly important to be followed by athletes who play extreme sports. In conclusion, Although it might seem quite risky to play extreme sports. however, if safety procedures are followed, these could be very rewarding and enviable sports to play.