In many cities there is little control on the design and the construction of new homes and office building, people can build houses in their own style . What are the advantages and disadvantges of this situation ?

Nowadays, the estate companys area become an large investor in the economy. Always likely, the people are looking for property in new buildings, without showing the interest of the number of levels and the location is situated it, that make an increese of number of constructions. As a result, some houses are bulding even in a wide area of land, but let sea if this is a good idea and what is better solution for it? On one hand, the highier construction meens many appartments. Therefore more families can live in a piece of land, and do not need to ocupate more surface. For example, in a bulding with 10 levels can live about 45 families. It is a good smart answer for city and for people and it is not so much expences for both. On the other hand, there are houses established on the dangerous teritory. These can be used by a few numbers of persons. I believe, that this type of housing is convinient for citizen hoe wants to live in a certan place, and avoid busy regions. I think to put in risk your health just to be where you want is not correct decision for solving your problem. Rather, they can invest more to by your space in a security and calm district. Concluding the description related to the text, it is more relevant that before it is necessary to balance the good conditons and bad ones, the most important points you want to reach, and than to analyse all this toghether. In the end, I'd like to mention that the healthy lifestyle is the priority than all others things.