Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

It is sometimes argued that troublesome school students should be separated from other students. In my opinion, it would definitely make the matters worse if the students are isolated. There are several reasons why I would argue against isolating problematic school students from other students. Firstly, dividing the misbehaved students into a separate group will turn them into even more stubborn students and this will make it very difficult for teachers to control them. Secondly, there is no good role model and peer’s pressure to motivate them to change for the better, which this issue can lead to the worse performance of their study. Finally, they can not be adapted to the society in the future. Because they were treated differently from the normal students that are the majority people in common. On the other hand, it is clear that this kind of students do not understand why they have to be a well-behaved student like others. I believe that the problem can be solved by giving the reasons to encourage them. For example, telling those students to understand the point that easy habit like becoming more discipline can improve their study, which this improvement can be affected to their future career. By doing so, the disruptive students will not only understand why they have to be better but also they can stay motivated because of that why. Therefore, I’m convinced that a clear reason to do something can improve naughty students to become a better adult in the future. In conclusion, I believe that things would get worse if the naughty students are isolated from others.