Technology generates language translation software's which leads decrease in importance of learning more different languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Language is a medium to communicate with the different cultural part of the world.It is observed that in this contemporary era, jargon transition software's have reduced the significance of learning different dialect.I completely agree with the statement because the purpose and scope of learning a new terminology have been lost since technological advancements have been made. To commence with, The main reason i agree is that a plethora of multi-lingual workspace tasks can be done using these applications even though an individual is not aware of the accent. This is because the facility of fast conversion from one speech to another with accuracy and adequate format is provided by the apps. To illustrate, it is well known that google translate can transform into plentiful languages with a single click. Therefore, the purpose of learning a accent has been declined as an enormous amount of office work can be done in a foreign expression with the help of advanced applications. Another reason why I agree is that the vast majority of people do not feel the need for learning as they already have a substantial amount of technological bundle to automate their work. The reason for this is that we do not need to learn until we need to communicate in different languages. For example, The majority of Canadian citizens speak English however, a large part of the population communicate in french unless somebody needs to travel to the french dominated province they do not need to learn the language. Thus, applications have created to make our life simpler and a person does not need to speak in a different speech in order to have a conversation in a different region apart from their mother tongue. To conclude, I strongly agree that social media and online apps have taken over the jargon centres and deteriorated the purpose of learning diverse accent in this 20th century.As a, result many public societies can only speak one word.