Some people prefer to live in rented homes. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

It is considered that most of the people prefer to live in rented houses rather than buying own house. This essay will discuss the advantages along the disadvantages of this notion in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with merits,the predominant ones are low price and convenience. In other words,individuals can find furnished apartments at cheap prices.They do not need to buy furniture and it saves capital.As, most of the basements include all utilities they do not need to spend wages. In addition to this,human being's standards have become high. Instead of spending payment on houses they prefer to use money on expensive cars, electronic gadgets, restaurants and many more. For instance, these days with the increase in property rates and expenses,taxes are also high,so in that case, tenants do not need to pay anything.They just pay their monthly salary. As a result,these days masses are moving to leased houses. Further shifting towards demerits, leased buildings are temporary.To explicate it,if one is subletting a condominium they have to follow certain regulations. Moreover,at certain times they have to pay for utilities and they can ask you to leave whenever the owner wants. Then one has to find another place again.To epitome,most people ask certain times to sign a lease for a minimum of 6 months or for a year and they get bonded.If they leave they still have to pay rent. On the other hand,in one's own house person does not need to worry about anything. In conclusion, although letting has certain consequences in some cases it is also affordable and convenient.