Some think that ambition is a good quality. Is it important to be ambitious? Is it a positive or negative characteristic? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowedays, the world is changed and the gender equality is the most important question to discuss. As a result, in a family can be that wife and husband have full schedule at work place and coming back home they find problems with maintainance the clean there. Unlike the past, both woman and man can be the same busier at work and have less time for activities at home. For example, before women spent their time doing hose work and men gained the money being employed at different types of jobs. Therefore, there was no any disputes about their rols role in family. Moreover it felt a balance in the society and the concrete rules of what one or another should do. So, to respect each other labor rights, I believe that they should devide decide their house work responsability. For example, they can make a timetable wich will show in what day hoe is responsabil for home duties. Likewise, they can hire a person hoe can do this job for them. I am absolutely in agreement with this idea, and I think it is the best one. In conclusion, there are more solution to look for them and analise the reasons to decide what is more convinient for a family.