Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it's wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Pure love is very much important in everybody's life. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that a marriage without love is not a real marriage and others saying that without money we can not have marriage relationships and I would like to express my viewpoints on both love and money with regards to marriage life. To embark on, love makes life beautiful. Firstly, one must have emotion in their heart and while getting wedding both of them have to have love and trust with great affection on each other. Secondly, when they get married with love and then, it would lead to a wonderful peace of life and helps to create healthy relations between a wife and her partner. And last but not least, if we have marriage without love, it may lead to unwanted family discussions along with the bad name in present society, and then eventually parents and relatives may not show respect towards those marriage relations. As per recent Google survey findings, 100% affection is very much needed for any kind of marriage between two people. However, undoubtedly, as per present advanced society rules and parents thought process, the marriage life without money is may not be succeeded. For example, if we go out money and then nobody will come to us and moreover everybody will try to dominate on us. That is the main reason why money is important in marriage life, and so we can not have anything and may not lead a married life. Finally, if we have a good bank balance in our account and then it will help us to get things whatever is required at any point in time. To sum up, money can not replace everything, whereas if we do something with love and then, we can do anything and everything. hence, love makes life strong and more beautiful.