Many people believe that eighteen years old is the appropriate age to finish school. To  what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are many people who think suitable age to finishing the school is eighteen years old. I completely agree with this statement because of maturity of student and legal norms. To begin with, there is a belief that the most children become mature until eighteen years old, when they had been learnt essential skills to handle different situations in the future. If a teenager mature enough physically and mentally, they will choose their educational and vocational interests correctly. For example, during the high school, they can take at least abilities to working in general opportunities or living apart from family. So these achievements make over the certain span that end of high school is known as the appropriate age to this object. In addition, there are legal requirements to achieve some activities, which usually students can not tackle before eighteen. Acceptance of university is an example to clarify this statement. People who want to continue their study should get diploma to admission the university, that they gain crucial practical and theoretical skills during the school time such as mathematics. If they are less than eighteen years old, as fifteen years old, they will not have enough time to educate and practice this base science to academic career. Therefore, eighteen years old is not only appropriate time to maturity, but also relevant age to going university. In conclusion, I personally take the view that 18 years old is the best age to gain adequate knowledge to choose career fields or academic education.