Write a personal exemption for visa exemption in Australia

I am Nabadawa Vithanage Gayan Hemantha, Passport bearer of N6622951, a CPA, Chartered Accountant and a MPA holder from Central Queensland University. I am working as an Accountant in Mega Lifesciences (Australia) Pty Ltd since 3rd of February 2020 to date. Mega Lifesciences is a TGA certified manufacturer, producing high-quality pharmaceutical products to the Australian and international market. As an Accountant, I am bearing overall responsibility for the financial health of a group, producing financial reports, and developing strategies based on financial research and establishing the financial stability of the group. Thus, the company is an essential services provider, my presence in Australia is now required for them to handle the business smoothly and further business development. My wife Mrs. P.P. Weerasinghe is, MBS holder from University of Colombo and completed her Bachelor’s in Management stream. Now she is working as a senior executive in TOYOTA, since 2016 to date as a business analysts and administrator of the department. Based on above details I would like to request your kind consideration of our visa exemption in this regard.