the best way to ensure the growth of the children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that if parents participate in parenting courses, they will have the right way to bring up their children. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this notion and I will give some reasons below. First of all, parents who take parenting courses will be equipped with important skills and knowledge to look after the children. With the state of children development, parents may encounter many difficulties. For example, it seems a pretty challenges for the first -time parents when they take care of the new born infant, from burping the babies to dressing him or hers to cutting those tiny nails. But with the young adults, parents will face up psychological and physical development, their misbehavior and so on. Parents need to look for expert advice on what they should do to better understand their children and how to deal with problems. As a result, undertaking parenting courses is necessary for raising children to ensure the growth of children. On the other hand, childcare is an innate skill and parents are aware of what is good for their children and what is bad. For example, in the past, they do not have the internet, books or any classes but the youngsters still grow up as well. Every parents always strive for doing something to do their best and provide for their children instinctively. Moreover, parents absolutely ask friends and relatives to be helped. In short, grasping the children by talking or engaging in regularly activities is better than spending time at these courses. In conclusion, parenting courses also have its pros and cons. They can make the proper instructions for parents. But it is unnecessary and wastes too much time, money. Because no experts can get to know the children, except parents. Every family is different and so are the situations, challenges in which the child develops. So spending time playing with the young and doing something together is essential for their own upbringing.