Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class. Self study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some masses believe that learning in class is not essential for adults, self study is sufficient and profitable for them. I totally disagree with the above given notion, because to gain knowledge and experience class study as well as self study is important. This essay, will articulate both the coins of the side along with my perception. First and foremost, education is an imperative part of our life. To earn new skills its necessary to take experience knowledge from some experts. For instance, if an enginner want to learn knowledge about manging skills, its crucial for him to attend mangement classes to gain overall experience in management. Also, adults have chance to attend part time classes if they are interested in joining. In classes peer groups helps each other to overcome difficulties and mistakes. Albeit, adults have enough maturity to gain knowledge by themself by reading books or by browsing on internet, but pointing our mistakes and furnishing our skills can be done in classes only. A good mentor is always needed to guide us in a proper way. Furthermore, self study is effecient only when we gain all the knowledge from our experts. Its our onus to do self study and to keep ourself updated. Self study is vital for our personal developement. To sum up. it can be reiterated that self study is a part of our study programme but to enhance our skills, an individual adult need a class. In a nutshell, class education as well as self study plays a same ground role in terms of its importance.