As well as making money, businesses have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that beside gaining a profit the business units have to aware of social responsibilities. There are various reasons why money is the most essential thing to run the businesses. Firstly, at the early stage, the new born businesses need to be more well-known to gain the customers before making an income. For example, they need to pay for advertisements. Secondly, they need profits to pay the cost from maintaining business. For instance, the money to pay for wages or the cost of fixing the production factories. Finally, the rest of money, after paying the cost, it can be invested to expand the business by discovering new opporutinies or researching to form the better version of products. Futhermore, having contributions to social can strengthen the business ’s brand in several ways. Firstly, the service’s customers and people in society are the same group and that is a chance to acquire a new customer segment. Secondly, similar to the previous one, the business ’s employees can gain the benefits from social responsibility, which this impact encourages them to become the royal employee and that is a kind of business gaining. Finally, people in the society are likely to recognise the brand that helping Change the form of the verb helps show examples them more than the brands that ignore the people. In conclusion, helping society and gaining the income can be contributed in parallel for achieving the sustainable business.