although some people's goal is being richer these days it cause many problems do you agree or disagree

Living in the fast-paced era, makes individuals work hard to earn a lot of money. However, it is often believed by some, being affluent and getting more money is the main aim in their life. I agree that setting these goals brings a lot of difficulties in one’s life and society. Being wealthy requires a lot of attempts. Firstly, it needs long hours to work whether a physical job or a desk job. The more working time one spends, the more capital the individual earns. This causes less time to spend with family. The life-work balance would be limited. For example, a taxi driver has to work from the early time in the morning till night. Therefore, it is not possible for him to spend enough time with his family or even his children. In this way, although he could make more payment, he loses the emotional bonding with his beloved people. Secondly, working long hours without resting enough might cause several critical health problems which lead to spending more money for curing. On the other hand, some people’s objectives are being wealthy in any way which causes problems not only for themselves but also for society. For instance, there are many smugglers, thieves and drug dealers who make wealth in dirty ways. Hence, the more they become richer, the more crucial difficulties make in the country. I believe that setting targets of being affluent by some people would bring various problems for them consequently. In conclusion, despite the ambition of being wealthy is believed by some individuals, I think that we should think and consider all aspects of this goals and follow an appropriate way in order to avoid many dilemmas respectively.