Many people believe that eighteen years old is the appropriate age to finish school. To  what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Almost of the times, it is believed they the proper age to finish school is eighteen years old. I am extremely agree whit this idea because of some benefits. In the following essay, the red one for my agreement will be discussed. To begin with, there is the main reason for spot finishing school - living in the 18 aged as a positive point. This age is accepted as the adolescence time around the world which indicates children abilities to reach their goals. Moreover, academic education is one of the most essential target for the youth after ending their school period and the best age to start university is 18 years old. Because in this age people have enough ability to realise the better majors and apprehend the heavy subjects taught in academies. For instance, understanding complex scientific biological subjects in biology lesson for under 18 years old like 14 is more difficult than students who are 18. It must therefore argue that if people educate in the school until eighteen years old, they will be able to start a more desirable academic education. Additionally,there is another sake for eighteen aged is determined to finish school period. When children are 18, they will reach a mental adolescence. Also, this mental growth increases their motivation to think they are different from their school time and having some childish features is not good for them. Furthermore, the beliefs in the 18 aged young people will help them create some positive features in their personality such as being independent and reasonable, if they finish school at eighteen age. Consequently, the positive traits can not appear in students unless they feel they reach adolescence and it will happen when they finish their school at 18 years old. In conclusion, In my view, the most appropriate time for ending school is 18 years old. If student stays in the school over 18, the childish personality will remain in them. Also, they can not have a desirable academic education.