Television sporting show such as olympics motivate the youth who do not like to exercise much .Do you agree or disagree ? Include relevant examples in your answer and provide your own opinion?

In the ultra epoch, the masses are busy with their work so they do have not much time to exercise. However, it is an argued issue whether folks are motivated to watch games on the box or not. Even though some crowd say that those lazy people who are not interested in exercise and they also not motivated to watch live games on the screen, I totally agree with the above notion. To embark on, the most prominent reason why the masses are strongly motivated to watch Olympic games on the screen. Television is a good way to influence some masses to others. Nowadays, mostly young generation indulges in watching mobile, and video games so they become lazy and do not do outdoor activities, if teenagers monitor a player who plays well, they will try to become them. To illustrate,provided that some watch a cricket player named, M.S. Dhoni; they will want to become him because he is the best captain of the team India. Hence, they are motivated by the assistance of television. Another worth considering, in the last decade, the craze of bodybuilding has been increasing day by day since the public is influenced by bodybuilders' body cutting When folks are watching bodybuilding competitions on TV set and they want to become a body builder then they start a gym. To exemplify, according to the last online survey, gym-going people increase every month by about 3-5 per cent. Therefore, the crowd are more aware towards their health. In conclusion, although the crowd think that the box is a good source to motivate those people who are not interested in outdoor activities, in my opinion, people are not only motivated by TV set but also should motivate themselves to improve their health.