Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that using tablets or laptops daily can cause more negative outcomes than positive ones. In this essay, I will outline a strong agreement to this trend, exposing their consequences on children's body systems and the sedentary lifestyle carried by users. To begin with, using computers daily are linked to the development of a myriad of illnesses during growth. For instance, in the COVID pandemic, schools have adequated themselves to the usage of remote teaching methods and virtual classes, which require from students to stay in the same position in front of a screen. As a result, neck and back discomfort became usual in this period. Moreover, due to the hours spent sat Change the form of the verb sitting show examples in a chair, the blood circulation to the lower body is restricted, causing edema and trombosis development. Therefore, the daily use of these devices can cause serious musculoskeletal and cardiovascular issues. Furthermore, another reason to justify the notion is the sedentary lifestyle and overweight displayed by most users. Especially nowadays, because of the entertainment apps present in computers, the youth has exchanged traditional games which were played in open-air environments by indoors' modern ones. As a further matter, the lack of energy and obesity is inevitable. For instance, due to the emergent problem, in the 2000s, different Brazilian universities that offer a post graduation in nutrition have started a course of child's obesity nutrition. Thus, every-day use of laptops can lead to obese children. To conclude, I strongly agree that computers have more drawbacks than positives aspects regarding the youth, causing health setback, such as back and vascular diseases as well as child's overweight.