Some people suggest that when we learn a language, we should also learn the cultures and lifestyles of this country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is very much true that culture is playing a vital role in an advanced society. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that ethics and culture are the most valuable things one should in any place, hence I would like to agree with this statement as this is a critical factor while communicating with others regardless of any language. To embark on, The culture will be determined so many things. Firstly, we can get the things or information to unknown people as well by understanding their traditions and cultural aspects. Secondly, language is just a tool which can help to speak something but on another side, we need to understand their feelings too, sometimes traditional values will be helpful to express our feelings even without language too. And last but not least, when you speak something without an understanding of their customs and values and then it may turn into a big issue which can not be revoked in a simple way. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of cultural values will help us to understand and interact with others easily. For instance, welcoming or greeting a new person in their customs will be the best way to connect with them in a short span of time. However, undoubtedly, there are some of the key points on language importance too, wherein one must learn their local language to speak and interact with them if we do not know we may not communicate effectively. For example, if you travel to some other new county, and then you must need basic language skills to get basic things. To sum up, cultural and custom values are very much helpful to connect and interact with people. Even though we have good communication skill without cultural values we may not achieve 100% goles in the present competitive goles.