Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some single-sex schools existing around the world, but not in a large quantity. I think mixed-sex school is better for students to improve themselves and is sexual equality. Although accepting equal numbers of male and female in every subject "emphasize" the gender equality in universites, but I disagree that we should limited the number of male and female in every subject. First of all, the main consideration is that it will increase the difficulty of student enrollment. Male and female are thinking in a different manner, which is why their strength subjects are different. For example, males often view from pratical sides are good at physisc or physical subject, but females are from the emotional sides and good at humanities subject. Therefore, it is hard to keep equal number both man and woman in the same subject. Moreover, limited the rate of gender in a subjects will decrease the quality of the class. As mention above, male and female are having different strengthens, and their professional levels are different on average. Trying to create equal gender numbers class will only reduce the general education performance becasue the lecturer feel challenge to introduce more futher knowledge. What's more, it is inequality that one study hard to receive the desire offer but another in a easier way becasue of his or her gender. It will create a unfair atmosphere around a class or reduce the enthusiasm of pre-college students. Overall, universities should not keep the equal numbers of male and female in every subject. It will degrade the quality of class and demotivate students.