Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most peoples lives.others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilites . Discuss both veiws and give your opinion.

Maturing from children to adult is an unavoidable journey. Though some believe that teenage age is the happiest of all, a few disagree and claim that this period has a lot of duties and overjoyed. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, certainly, an adult duration gives more joy than other maturity groups group because we grown-up in many ways while we are enjoying a lot. For example, many grown people have to undertake self-decision for their's universities choices consequently, they will be achieved their's goal. To be more precise, during this duration, a grown man can explore to around the world as a result, they can understand what happens among society. Conversely, during this duration, not only gives delighted but also provides more responsibilities such as a student, a son, an employee, a brother, a husband and etc. These are the duties a man should be undertaken to their teenage maturity. For example, grown-up time women can choose any subject to their desire one but that subject would be used and gotten more benefits for their's future hence, this period has more responsibilities time for everyone lives. To conclude, the grown-up period is given a lot of overjoyed and an irrefutably this time has more role than other age groups age group. In my opinion about this, the teenage youth season not only lives happier but also has more obligation and responsibilities to all. Hence, all people should be taken a decision very consciously in this crucial term stage.