The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

Nowadays, one of the most pressing issues is the increasing number of phone usage. In this circumstance, it frequently appears that the majority of people think about using smartphones are convenient communication tools, while a certain number of people suppose that using smartphones will lead to adverse ramifications such as health issues. This situation has had a negative effect in order to cope with this problem. I totally agree with the idea that this has occurred drawbacks more than benefits. There are numerous merits to this topic along with certain demerits as " very rose come with thorns"; the following paragraphs will analyze the pros and cons of using mobile phones. On the one hand, this phenomenon is offering manifold benefits to people. However, especially using smartphones have provided convenient communication during the pandemic, but phone users are already used to utilizing regardless of the Covid-19 issues. For example, I have been living for almost three years far away from my family in a foreign country. After moving to the USA, I am able to only get a relationship with my family by calling or texting. This is a good opportunity for immigrant people. On the other hand, some people believe that phone usage is addictive in the past decade, a lot of people suffer because they use the phone unusual concept. For instance, many people who use the phone before going to sleep at night have sleep problems and this negatively affects the life and health of many people during the day at work or in classes. To sum up, " every coin comes two sides" in the same way this topic has both benefits and drawbacks. I recapitulate my opinion by saying that using a smartphone is a negatively effect on human lives.