some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the negative influence of famous people's bad behavior exposing to our sight more frequently, plenty of citizens begin to doubt their support towards international aid organizations. However, man people still believe that famouse pepple are helpers rather problem makers. From my point of view, international aid organization can attract more citizen's attention on problems if celebrities give the right support and set up good images. It is sensible to argue that international charity groups can tanke advantage of the publicity of celebrities. With the announcement of high-profile figures, such as famous singers, movie stars and sports professionals, the activities or campaigns of international organizations can be responded immediately, if they are endorsed by celebnrities. In the early time of this year, ALS Ice Bucket Challenge spread around the world within a few days by the sharing of many celebnrities. Meanwhile, the organizations also received millions of donation by fans as well. Nevertheless, it is an undeniable fact that a small part of celebrities don't gain much popularity or bring and convenience to international aid organizations. Although some celebrities give their support to these organizations outwardly, they don't bring andy tangible help. For example, some celebrities lead a luxurious life and never tanke practical actions to social problems, or even only tanke advantage of international aid organizations to advocate for themselves. As a result, the public will loose confidence to these organizations, not to mention solving problems. To sum up, I believe international aid organizations will receive much more help form celebrities and figure out more problems.if celebrities can make the right choices and their celebrity effect is used appropriately.