Logging rainforest has serious problems for animals and humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, deforestation has hazardous effects on human beings and living things. I fully agree that desertification put an awful effect on the livelihoods of human and other living things, and the following article will discuss the adverse results with the help of relevant illustrations. Firstly, cutting down the forests leads to the extinction of many species of living creatures. In other words, It is an undeniable fact that forest is the home animals so, if the forests are cut down, many species are homeless subsequently, they can not survive in other habitats. For instance, forest search scientists survey that Panda is on the stage of extinction because they live in palm forests which continuously logging for their purpose. Therefore. deforestation has awful effects on animals. Furthermore, logging trees will rapidly increase the level of carbon dioxide, which leads to incline the temperature and sea levels. It is scientifically proved that whenever the sea level increase, they create a tsunami and it destroys the human living place. For example, it is predicted that Maldeevs island which is located in India will suffer from many Tsunamis in the next five years as a result that there are hardly living space are available for people to live in that living place. Thus, logging forests are not a good place for humans and they ruined human space. Lastly, I think that people should plant more and more trees not just to save their lives but also animal lives. If they do not do that, their result is not in their favour.