Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, human activities negatively effects to the environments thus several people encourage to research alternative regions to live such as in Mars, Saturnus, etc. This is because the Earth - planets where human live - has been unsuitable for their habitants. However, I disagree with ths strategy since it is not effectively solving the root of problems of global warming. To begin with, the decision of migration to different planet is deeply connected with financial situations and personalities among society. First and foremost, if the community are wealthy, they probably have better future since they have unlimited budget to adapt in new areas. Conversely, the majority people in low-middle class will not afford this strategy especially when they should restart their carrers in new areas, they might run out a lot of money before they acquire salary. On the other hand, bad habits will carried away even though they did not live in the Earth. To illustrate this, an individual who always throw away home-wastes in the river will still do the same behavior in their newest environment. This is because, according to the Physcologist, behavior is difficult to removed Change the form of the verb remove show examples unless community received exposure to an preferable actions. In conclusion, it is undeniable that human behavior lead to air, water, and land pollution. As a result, to tackle down this problem, it needs collaboration between society and governments. Firstly, the government promotes green practices such as recycling waste, using sustainable packaging, etc as well as explains the effects from this action for the greater good. Moreover, researchers should discover renewable energy so a lot of people still can used energy for daily needs.