Fashion trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should dress in what we like and feel comfortable in. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays Fashion is something to that everyone wants to embrace. It is a common belief that fashion trends predominantly exist just to sour up consumerism of trendy clothes, besides some individuals believe that our appearance should be based on our preferences of wearing clothes.I totally agree with the writer’s notion and the reasons behind my inclination are articulated in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad of reasons which indicate that masses should not blindly follow latest trends and wear what suits on themselves. Firstly, individuals should only wear what describe their personalities regardless trends because is is not obvious that trendy fashionable clothes look good on them. Secondly, some people work in corporate world, where their appearance matter a lot so for them latest clothings do not mean because it look pompous. Furthermore, it is indeed fact that the latest trending clothes are costly that’s why the ordinary people can’t afford them that’s why they don’t prefer to attire them. For instance, nowadays brands like nike, puma and Adidas are sell their products at high cost which is not affordable for everyone. However, latest fashionable clothes are trendy but it is undeniable fact that they are making with quality materials which are very long lasting and could not be torn easily. Moreover, youngsters are more into latest wear so that they only tend to wear latest clothes weather they suit on them or don’t they don’t care. In conclusion, although it is true that latest products are only meant to rise sells and fame of the company but it is a personal choice what to wear and what not too regardless; price,quality and material.