Some people think that children under 18 years old should receive full-time education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that children are the backbone of society and citizens of tomorrow. Many individuals opine that younger ones below 18 years must obtain full-time training. I completely disagree with this. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail by pointing out the drawbacks of full-time studies on children. To commence with, despite the fact that age below 18 is the crucial period to acquire knowledge, a part-time job would help children to become independent at an earlier age. To elaborate, a job along with studies would have profound assistance for younger ones to meet their needs without disturbing parents. Furthermore, it would be reflected in their character since they behave in a mature way. For example, according to a study conducted by the reputed journal in a school in Bangalore, 67% of students who earn along with their studies are far more independent than others. Besides that, if children are allowed to work with their education, they would have the upper hand in practical skills. To explain, apart from students who pursue theoretical training up to 18 years, children who ought to occupy any work field often superior in problem-solving and logical thinking. Moreover, this would be easier for them to pursue their future career without any confusion. For instance, 60% of European countries encourage children to engage in any part-time employment during school life which is likely to be essential for their future career. To conclude, in my opinion, rather than restricting children under 18 years to classroom training, they must be permitted to engage in some part-time duties that are crucial for their character formation, as well as for a future career.