Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Educating child is obligatory to gain vast knowledge about any field, especially education it is the key to develop our nation. Few people have thought about enlighten child at home is the best to approach to develop them. While, number of people think school is the significant place from them to learn. I strongly concur that children must go to school for getting knowledge. This essay will showcase the benefits and the drawbacks of both in the following paragraph with relevant examples. On the one hand, people and kids feel free especially, it is the place as individuals called it a comfort zone. Instruct adolescents at home is advantageous in many ways, firstly, it is a cost saving along with kids get more time to involve in extra activity, also, the most significant part is they do not have to wear uniform. For example, if parents start toturing tutoring at home then it will save their money such as they would not have to pay for transportation as well as no need to buy school uniform. Furthermore, children get more time to play in spite of they do not have to travel anywhere. However, there are few demerits of it. Moreover, there would be a stumbling block especially when it comes on stage performances or social gatherings. On the other hand, to embark with the key reasons to support my ideology is that, school is the place where everyone obtains discipline and manner, the value of time, together with, rules and regulations. It is not neglectable that, if the parents start teaching at home have various advantages, nevertheless they not be aware of surrounding or social activities, which they could observe or take a part in at school. For instance, children involved in curriculum activities apart from study. In addition, they would be more socialize, in terms of solving group assignments, sharing thoughts with classmates, giving speech in front of the class and so on, so these all help them to be brave and fearless. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, although home teaching has many benefits with regard to, reduce expenses and get more time to play. In my opinion, school teaching involves more benefits and discipline.