At the present time the population of some countries including a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

These days, communities have various ranges of age do not live in the same areas, so we can see some countries have a majority of youth and fewer elderly people. While these kinds of populations have benefits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, societies with a lot of young generations have several merits. Firstly, these kinds of countries have a number of workers who can work in different parts of the countries that help countries to improve such as agriculture and tourist industries, factories, and so on; additionally, they can take care of older people. Secondly, if one country has a lot of young people, it is able to send them to other countries to learn new methods of development; besides, these communities come back and work in the sections that their country is poor in. On the other hand, the demerits of a lot of young people are varied. On the one side, countries with a lot of teenagers in the future, will have too many old populations who will have to look after them; consequently, they will invest a great deal of money in this sector. On the other side, when society has more youth than adults, they have a lot of young citizens who do not have jobs; as a result, the figure of poor districts in this country will climb. To conclude, a lot of young generations from old ones have some good points for countries today; In contrast, they will become issues; hence, I believe that their bad points can eclipse the advantages.