Advanced in technology and automation have reduced the need for manual labor. Therefore working hours should be reduced.

As the technology and automation enhanced, most of the work is now being completed with the use of machines. Thus, the need for workers has been diminishing with time. Some argue that the hours of working should be reduced. I think it is fairly true if the regime reduces the normal working hours, owing to the fact that it would allow a quality time for the people to spend with the family and friends. So, this essay would completely concur with the above idea and firstly, discuss the benefits of implementing such rules. Secondly, will discuss the detrimental effect that may have on the impoverished folks who are only relying on manual work opportunities. To commence with, the main benefit of declining work hours is that it would allow the individuals to spend time with their family, which would energise them. Consequently, focus more on work in the following days and the profits would boom in comparison to previous years. Owning to the fact that most of their time consumes by their works. This has made them separated from their loved ones which have resulted in several health issues. For example, according to the USA entrepreneurs data, there has been 80% soar in the production noticed in the present year because of the reduced working hours. However, if, the hours reduced, the recession would soar and this will bring destitute folks into the criminal line. As to feed the family, one can do anything. This nature of the living organisms ruins the life of all the middle and lower class individuals. For instance, According to the Indian, labour department's survey, 70% of the lower class folks are now attempting minor or major offences to fulfil the requirement of their family. And this is because of the recession in the labour market. In conclusion, machines indeed do 100 people work alone in just a little time and improves productivity in doubles than previous years.