You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Earth is the home of millions of species. But one dominates. Us. Our inventions, activities, cleverness have impacted most parts of the planet and have kept the lives of all human beings in danger. In the near future, countries around the world will be facing many challenges including poor environmental conditions, overpopulation and illiteracy etc. This essay will discuss the possible threats to the countries around the world in the coming days and some of the solutions that could be followed to avoid the unpleasant situation. There are several major threats for the developing countries around the world in the upcoming days,,, however overpopulation, illiteracy and environmental issue are the ones which will have a huge impact on mankind. Increasing population leads to decrease in the available products, if people are more the consumption will be more hence soon we will reach a shortage of food or other resources from the earth. Ultimately, this leads to rising Change the form of the verb rise show examples in the price of food or other essential products. Owing to which even the education cost will increase leading to illiteracy and child labour. Also because of the usage of modern cell phone towers and fuel vehicle leads to air pollution. Adding to that, we starting destroying forest which is the major source of fresh air, due to increasing count of us on the globe. Tackling this situation involves two major solutions including limiting usage of natural raw material consumption and stop destroying the mother planet with our irrelevant inventions. To avoid the dreadful situation, we have to start using the mining products like petrol, oil, coal, gold etc sparingly. For example, we should start using the motorcycle sometimes, which not only saves nature but also our money and keeps us fit. Avoid overconsumption and utilise things that are necessary. In conclusion, Too much of anything is dangerous. So modern technology and advancements are good as long as it is not harming the lives of humankind and all the other species on the globe. It is our responsibility to leave the planet pleasant to our future generations so that they should not miss all happiness which we enjoyed.