Many elderly people are no longer looked after by their familles but are put in care homes or nursing homes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

A lot of the aged population do not stay with his or her families but they are usually sent to care homes or nursing houses. This tendency can have a certain number of advantages, but it is also likely to result in negative outcomes. On the one hand, we can note some positive aspects of nursing or care houses. These groups of objects make a lot of change for the old crowd to take care of their basic needs. For example, eating, health and pass wasting time effectively. Furthermore, this approach seems really efficient for some busy families, because many people do not care about their parents for their job and other activities. Choosing some care homes not only helps to elderly people but also helps other household limbs. In this case, older people can receive a lot of attention and the young ones can do their work and other essential occupations. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to the feelings of people about separating from their homes, because they spent a big part of their life in certain places and this situation can be hard for some old people. Considering a major part of elderly people want to stay and spend some time with their children, grandchildren and etc. this is the emotional side of this tendency. In addition, a lot of parents think about the suffering apply their children and they want additional attention from their children. In short, this situation not only leads to positive implications, but it also causes some negative impacts.