Some people think that money is the most essential factor in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without such money, what other factors contribute to happiness.

It is undeniable that money is the most significant factor in the physical life of an individual. Some people believe that money is the paramount importance which promotes happiness. But there is no conclusive evidence that only money can promote happiness. I think that some other factors which endorse relationships can also promote happiness. In fact, wealth makes a man more secure in his life journey. Furthermore, it provides a person Financial freedom, independence and beholds to no one. For instance, during this technology booming world if you need to travel beyond the borders you do not need to depend on anyone to get you to book a ticket for the flight. The cash in your accounts can bring everything you need just a touch using your smartphone. These facilities promote happiness in your life journey. On the other hand, the various studies among the relationships say that keeping better familial relationships can make a person happier. For example, today's nuclear families can sit together and spending a short time sharing their thoughts and ideas would have been promoting happiness. Furthermore, good friendships can lead to joyful life and moments in individuals. Thus people can find happiness without having money in their pockets. To conclude, although, wealth is indeed a prerequisite for our lives to achieve our desires but to live a happy and healthy life one should acquire gratification.